ASB announces 2022-2023 class officer election results

Story by Lexie Doig
Staff Writer

ASB announced the class officers for the 2022-2023 school year via Instagram on Friday, April 15. ASB held elections for next year’s class officers during a series of assemblies where each grade level was separated into respective assemblies as the candidates introduced themselves. The senior assembly contained information for graduation.

Voting for the runoff elections will take place on Friday, April 22.

ASB Class Officers 2022-2023


Senior President: Kyra Nielsen

Senior Vice President: Jayden Tran 

Senior Secretary: Michael Mayemura

Senior Treasurer: runoff between Rachel Liao and Victor Chen


Junior President: Iris Barrera

Junior Vice President: Rowan Smith

Junior Secretary: Olivia Alfonso

Junior Treasurer: Lauren Kwong


Sophomore President: runoff between Amishi Mahadev and Austin Hwang

Sophomore Vice President: runoff between Natasha Rey and Mia Leach

Sophomore Secretary: runoff between Zoe Wong and Dylan Liu

Sophomore Treasurer: Gabriel Chae

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.