2017-2018 ASB Commission Election Results

Photo by Luke Quezada 
Assoc. Photo Editor

Elections for the 2017-2018 ASB Commission were held Friday, April 14. Candidates closed out campaign week by speaking at the annual Commission assembly. The following results were announced at 5:00 p.m. on the Tiger Patio. The runoff election for Commissioner of Academics will be held on Friday, April 21.


2017-2018 ASB Commissioners:

Commissioner General: Nicole Srisutham

Commissioner of Internal Affairs: Jae Jin Lee

Commissioner of Correspondence: Caleb Waters

Commissioner of Finance: Scott Na

Commissioner of Assemblies: Anders Keith

Commissioner of Athletics: Tiffany Holmes

Commissioner of Spirit: Hannah Lee

Commissioner of Clubs: Kenny Ryu

Commissioner of Noontime: Adam Fagenson

Commissioner of Publicity: Christy Yu

Commissioner of School and Community: Ben Elbaum

Commissioner of Activities: Lauren Sharkey

Commissioner of Academics: Jared Gee and Kate Ba (runoff)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.